Kontakt

 

Kurt Maiwald Container- und Trailertransport
Inh.: Martin Maiwald e.K.
Pollhornweg 15
21107 Hamburg

 

Telefon: (040) 78 93 18 4    

Telefax: (040) 78 74 18

 

E-Mail: info@Maiwald-Transport.de

Web: www.Maiwald-Transport.de

 

Geschäftsführung:
Martin Maiwald – M.Maiwald@Maiwald-Transport.de

 

Buchhaltung/Personal:
Birgit Heyland – B.Heyland@Maiwald-Transport.de

 

Disposition:
Ismail Altay – Dispo@Maiwald-Transport.de
Fabiano Curia - F.Curia@Maiwald-Transport.de    
Daniela Lindenstock - D.Lindenstock@maiwald-transport.de    

 

Auftragserfassung/Abrechnung:

Sandra Jülich - S.Juelich@maiwald-transport.de

 

Direkt und persönlich:

Tel.: (040) 7 89 31 84